TC1 Public

This is where you can make suggestions or report bugs that you've found
Locked
User avatar
ggkthx
Posts: 943
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2009 7:55 pm

TC1 Public

Post by ggkthx »

Should I be able to connect to TC1 or is it down right now?

Cuz I can't connect to it. Freezes every time on Connecting...
Oh, and then said it couldn't connect to game server.

Wanted to test some things out without wasting all my gold and whatnot.

Archived topic from AOV, old topic ID:6851, old post ID:39603
Image
I didn't choose the Fel life, the Fel life chose me.
User avatar
Shanks
Posts: 242
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2009 6:27 pm

TC1 Public

Post by Shanks »

red took it down since it was never used lol

Archived topic from AOV, old topic ID:6851, old post ID:39604
User avatar
ggkthx
Posts: 943
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2009 7:55 pm

TC1 Public

Post by ggkthx »

Makes sense. Just wish I could test something. Oh well.

Archived topic from AOV, old topic ID:6851, old post ID:39606
Image
I didn't choose the Fel life, the Fel life chose me.
User avatar
Red Squirrel
Posts: 29190
Joined: Wed Dec 18, 2002 12:14 am
Location: Northern Ontario
Contact:

TC1 Public

Post by Red Squirrel »

Yeah took it down but once get the drives to get my raid array back up and running I can always turn it back up.

Archived topic from AOV, old topic ID:6851, old post ID:39624
Honk if you love Jesus, text if you want to meet Him!
Locked